Close

David's Cookies 2 lb. Assorted Candy Bar Cookies in 3 Flavors

Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think
Sort reviews by
cookies, shopper3395-77 PA
1/5/2015
taste great
Great Gift, jamuny NY
12/19/2014
This was a gift for my family in another state. When I called to see how they liked the cookies was told 'I GUESS THEY WERE GOOD!' THEY ARE ALL GONE!' I said been two days since delivery...brother said...' they were good...lucky they lasted that long!!!' so I guess they were GOOD! (THE KIDS LOVED THEM!)I SAY DAVID'S COOKIES ARE THE BEST. I PERSONALLY ENJOY THE CHOCO CHIP SUGAR FREE VARIETY!!!!!!!
Heaven, 338833rr GA
12/4/2014
So good! Perfect for office meeting, thank you
Yummy, goodolal65 NJ
6/21/2014
I gave these to my Mom for mother's day and she is still enjoying them. It's taking her awhile to get through them. She's 92 years young. LOL
Delicious, dmdifalco MI
2/6/2014
My family goobled these down within same hour that they arrived. Very fresh and beats not having to bake my own
Great cookies, greeneesfl1 FL
12/22/2013
Gave as a gift grandson love them and ask for some more.,Have to send him some more great cookies
Big Cookies!!, phcsoo TX
8/4/2013
These cookies were really good. They were BIG cookies too! Tasted Great, and well packed... Try them....
Out of this World, sjmmac9530 NV
1/14/2013
These cookies were fantastic. They were so good that I ordered them for clients for Chistmas.
Made my soldier very happy, commochief72 CO
8/14/2012
I sent this to my son in Afghanistan. He said that they cut them up small, so all could share. Loved the taste of home.
Huge in size and taste., jbones OK
6/22/2012
Size of pancakes and soft, yum!!!
hb, blondie10 CT
3/2/2012
My grandson who is 11, recieved these cookies as a gift. I tried one and, they were awesome. So I sent a tin to my godchild who is in college a tin for his birthday. And he too love them!!
These cookies were a BIG HIT, ChefBobAndJo1 FL
8/8/2011
Sent these for birthday gift and, last year for Christmas. Kids told me the cookies were huge and loaded with the candy bar pieces, loved them. Hope they have them this season again.
Best holiday gift!, AGIKLCO FL
4/13/2011
This is a great holiday gift for a family when you just can't send individual gifts...always welcome and appropriate! They are delicious!!
Out of this world!!!!, divachic GA
10/25/2009
I wish you could offer the chocolate ones by themselves.
Delicious, cisco5 MA
10/11/2009
I sent the Candy Bar cookies as a gift and was told thay they were Delicious and Huge.
Wow! The BEST cookie I ever tasted., KathyInOregon OR
10/6/2009
At first I bought these because of tin as my husbands name is David and he loves cookies, all cookies, no matter what. Some of the cookies arrived bent and broken so what else could I do but eat them! These are by far the very best cookie I have ever tasted, I wish I knew their secret ingredient. Not too sweet, not at all hard or dry. Absolutely perfect. I actually hid the last few pieces for myself! What a bad mom! You will love these!
JUST LIKE GRAMMA USE TO MAKE, MICHAEL1017 NJ
9/27/2009
I love these cookies! They're fresh and they taste great. Of course, I would like to have more of them.....so I'm ordering more. If I had baked cookies at home and shipped them to a friend they would have arrived the same, fresh and yummy. Perhaps a few broken but who cares...THEY'RE COOKIES!
I THOUGHT I DIED & WENT TO HEAVEN !!!!!!!!!!, NY
7/9/2009
THESE ARE THE MOST DECADENT COOKIES EVER....IF I COULD ONLY GET THE PEANUT BUTTER COOKIES I'D BE IN HOG HEAVEN...THANK YOU LORD FOR THIS COMPANY BOY I WISH I HADN'T FOUND IT'S TOO DELICIOUS
Awesome Cookies!, PamMD MD
12/15/2008
My husband and I both love these cookies. In fact, I got online to reorder! They may seem a tad pricy, but I don't bake and we live in a small town -- nowhere nearby to buy gourmet cookies. If I drove for a half-hr to get something similar, they'd cost at least $5 each. They are absolutely the next best thing to homemade that I've ever had. My fave is the regular choco-chip. Hubby loved the peanut butter. S'mores aren't bad either!
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!, rangerchristine TX
4/3/2008
Love-Love-Love the product!!! Very rich tasting giant cookies. Would love to see them offered more regularly.
Very Pleased with David''s & HSN, BostonPatty MA
12/29/2007
I needed to send some gifts to a Kosher facility. HSN's customer reps were very helpful in answering all of my questions regarding the certifiability of David's products - I ordered seven total. They also were great in assisting me with the "Gift Message" components. And, of course, the arrival of David's products was met with joyful glee. Happy Holidays!
Excellent cookies, Anonymous NY
6/8/2006
I totally disagree with the review below. The cookies are big and delicious, especially the triple chocolate chunk cookies. I recommend this product for all cookie lovers and chocoholics out there. You won't regret buying this product from David's cookies.
Wow but NO Surprise!!, Anonymous FL
12/22/2005
David's & HSN are the most trustworthy partners of great products that ship fast! The cookies are out of this world! My only complaint is it was a gift and I wanted it to be a surprise. A knock on the door, my husband of course answers before I can... He comes in grinning holding a box clearly marked David's Cookies!! So he ate them early! Next year please ship in your plain HSN box! Thanks!
Great Value , Lindsay449 WV
7/23/2015
Expected maybe a little more quantity but ended up with basically one of each kind of cookie in monster size but still great item!
great cookies, raeinvirginia VA
12/21/2009
I have ordered these a long time ago and my children loved them the cookies are very large and wonderful. But the last order I had must have been exposed they were rock hard. I will reorder again HSN was wonderful in refunding them for me