Close

Andrew Lessman Circulation and Vein Support For Healthy Legs - 60 Capsules

Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think
Sort reviews by
Bilateral Venous Insufficiency, Antonio188 FL
6/30/2014
I'm a retired teacher and my legs have taken its toll over the years. I felt tiredness in my legs and was experimenting leg cramps. I was worried that it may be sometime serious like a blood clot and my doctor sent me to have a Doppler ultrasound exam performed. Thankfully, it wasn't a clot but the blood flow was not sufficiently circulating back up in my legs. I tried on a more frequent basis taking this product and it has help me feel less tired and haven't had a cramp since I did this study in Dec. of 2012. Thanks Andrew! Great product!
Great Product, rlt OH
6/29/2014
I don't know what I would do without these. They work. I take 2 a day, morning & night. No cramps at night and they help me to keep moving. Andrew, don't ever stop making these.
love it, mella06 VA
6/27/2014
fantastic product. extreme assistance with leg, feet and hand swelling. If I run out of this product. I see and feel the difference quickly
This little pill is a miracle for leg pain!, KathyInOregon OR
6/25/2014
For 4 or 5 years my Doc couldn't figure out why I had such bad calf and leg pain, the feeling like my bones were bending and the pain was so sever I couldn't sleep, walk or stand.So I tried these pills and since the very first week, I have not had one day or long night of that horrible pain! Not once! My Doc now realizes that although she assumed I was too young for circulation problems, I did and do and these little pills have truly done something to help me!I can sleep better at night without that pain, I can walk again; miles daily and I actually ran a short distance! I can stand long enough to cook, shop, play & enjoy life again!I don't know how it works, but honestly; I swear it does! I will not miss one dose ever! Thank you Andrew for such clean, high quality products and for your concern for not only our physical health but for your concerns for our environment! Blessings; Kathy
Love Lessman's vitamins., topsy TX
6/24/2014
I have used Lessman's products for several years both vitamins and protein drinks. and keep on ordering.
Really Helps, Deanie2010 IN
6/21/2014
I started to take these capsules and within 3 days my legs did not hurt anymore. i only take one aday, though the bottle saids two but one works for me. will be ordering more.
East Too Take, ecg1 FL
6/18/2014
Easy too take. The soft tablets are great.
GREAT PRODUCT, ROLLTIDE267 AL
6/11/2014
IT HAS HELPED WITH ANKLE SWELLING DUE TO MY STANDING ON MY FEET FOR 10 TO 12 HOURS A DAY WILL ALWAYS USE THIS ALONG WITH OTHER PRODUCTS OF ANDREWS I TRUST HIS PRODUCTS THANKS ANDREW AND HSN
ellent, bugsey0428 NJ
6/10/2014
Great Product! My varicose veins have reduced in size and the product even worked well on my hemrroids. Will be a loyal user of this product.
This Product Delivers Results!, carolm4033 FL
6/9/2014
During vacation, my calves and feet became very painfully swollen with what appeared to be a purplish rash, and I discovered I had vasculitis or "golfer's leg" to due to overexertion. When I got home, I immediately ordered Circulation and Vein Support. I was skeptical at first,until three days later, when all of the swelling went down in both legs and the rash was gone as well! I no longer have cramps and have not looked back since that episode. These are supplements I cannot be without!
viewers are right, shortinToledo OH
6/8/2014
I'm on a statin but have had leg pain for years so have taken this supplement for years. And yes have talked with my MD about it and have taken several different statins because of side-affects. I read other viewers reviews and they said taking 2 a day made a difference and it really did! Thanks.
CVS is a Must Have, jit2321 CA
6/8/2014
Running out of CVS is not an option for me. Without it my legs and feet swell, ache, and the muscles stiffen up. Using CVS my legs and feet feel normal without ALL of the aches and pains. I haven't had a cortisone shot in about 3 or 4 years. I am Healthing and AL's vitamins are an all natural, healthy way for me, without the use of prescription drugs and their side effects. You get what you pay for using Andrew's vitamins, without the side effects.
Best Vitamin for Your legs, querida292 IL
6/6/2014
I love this products, can't be without it.. I have MS and it helps with my circulation and that tire feeling in my legs...love it they should make it more stronger in my opinion
circulation & vein support, Anonymous CA
6/4/2014
I have always had poor circulation in my legs. It runs in the family. My sister suggested these capsules and gave me some to try. I was a little leery to try anything that could affect my legs and feet. Wow. I could see a difference in just one day. The swelling in my lower legs went down quite a bit. I immediately placed an order for a bottle and have just re-ordered again. I even recommended them to my brother a few days ago. I have never done anything like that before! Give them a try. I know you will be glad you did.
I trust these vitamins, chubby2004 MN
6/1/2014
I haven't used them long enough yet to tell how they are helping. But I am a fan of Andrew's.
Great Quality, FunShop1 VA
6/1/2014
I am hooked on these vitamins. I was skeptical at first but not any more !! My husband is on board also. Looking forward to a healthy life with Andrew's knowledge of the body and what it needs !! Looking Forward to learning more. What do they say Knowledge is Power !! Thank You All !!
thank you, midwest802 MO
5/31/2014
Bought this because I have RLS. I think it is helping.
Great., smb17 FL
5/31/2014
I am on my feet for 12 hours a day. I can tell when I do not take this product. I took it on vacation when I knew I would be doing a lot of walking. I out lasted my group and I was not complaining of leg issues.
legs, DLP TX
5/29/2014
Love this product and all of Andrews products .been using for years. Can tell. A difference in how my legs feel when using this product..thanks andrew
PERFECT, BALIGIRL IL
5/28/2014
My husband was in VietNam and developed some serious leg and circulation problems. This has proved to be so helpful to him.
very helpful., dptemti OR
5/27/2014
My cramps and twitching has been reduced with the better blood flow.
great, woody777 TN
5/24/2014
love them
caregiver99, caregiver99 OR
5/21/2014
Caregiver 99 Oregon Love this prodect! Andrew I have had pain in my legs ever since I can remember. Bad circulation runs in our family. The first day I took the leg support supplement I noticed a difference. Less pain and heaviness and also less swelling. I would get pain and tingling also pinching sensations up and down my legs and I dreadd them. They are also gone. Thank you so much for an effective product I am grateful!
Luv this product, Czyhoard FL
5/19/2014
Luv this product
Really works, mrsblackcutlass FL
5/17/2014
Hubby has a lot swelling tried different water pills was surprised these work