Close

Clean & Pure Clean & Pure G6 30,000-Gallon Countertop Water Filter

Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think
Sort reviews by
Great, Rahkiya GA
2/8/2016
I was so tired of carrying bottles home from the store. This is so much easier go use.
Great Taste!, smoothe40 GA
1/13/2016
I have had this filter so quite some time, but I am just now writing a review. I love the taste of the water. I can't really compare it to anything, but for me I can say that it taste very clean with no after taste or residue. I had no problem mounting this on my kitchen sink faucet. There is a on/off switch that switches between filter water and regular sink water. Just make sure that you have the switch set to regular water before running the water. If not, you may end up running hot water through the filter and that may damage it. I made this mistake at least twice and I had no problem with mine. I just wanted to forewarn you. I would buy this again in about 25 yrs give or take a few!
Clean & Pure G6, almavictoria CA
10/1/2015
works wonder for my hard water & saves me a lot ot time & money.
RED, dink50 FL
7/21/2015
SO FAR SO GOOD ,I HAVE HAD FOR LESS THEN A MONTH AND I PROBABLY ALREADY SAVED OVER 60.00 IN GALLONS OF DISTILLED WATER .WE NORMALLY USE 3 GALLONS A DAY
excellent product, robin182 FL
7/10/2015
this is my third filter... LOVE THIS PRODUCT! CLEAN DRINKING WATER!!! BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET! THANK YOU!
good product, gragan OK
7/9/2015
Very simple to install and I love not having to buy bottled water any more.
Good tasting water., History5 OH
7/8/2015
I bought 6 of these for me and family members. It helps with the bottled water costs. If they last the 30 years that was advertised, it is a great deal. It was easy to install.
Good purchase!, shadylady56 SC
6/29/2015
i am pleased with this purchase. It works well. I'm happy that my water is cleaner. I got the white, loved the easy-pay and free shipping. This is the 2nd time I have purchased this product. I had a red one a few years back.
still a great product! , sweetdreamszz MO
6/28/2015
Purchased this for my mother's kitchen. She lives in a city that has an odd taste in the water. Immediately she could taste the difference and cannot say enough about how pleased she is. No more filters to buy, or lifting the containers and has more counter space in her small kitchen. I personally had one for years.
Love the Water!, BigAppleChick NY
6/22/2015
I've purchased these water filters in the past, and I absolutely LOVE the taste of the water. Just as it's sold, it tastes CLEAN & PURE!!! The only complaint that I have, is that the units I've had in the past seemed to break easily... and of course, AFTER THE WARRANTY expires!!! I'm not sure how to go about exchanging them for new units, and I'm at the point where I'm just ready to toss them. I will call customer service to inquiry about this. I started not to purchase anymore of these units, but I just love the way the water tastes, so I figured I'd give it one final shot. You will enjoy the taste of this water. I still buy bottled water too, but the amount of bottles have been cut down drastically.
Highly recommend, berta29 MI
6/18/2015
I purchased one about four years ago for my classroom. I teach in a rural community, so the water is hard. Over the course of the years, I have more coworkers filling bottles than ever before. Love it so much, I bought one for my home!It really purifies the water, I own a well, and a water softener. It really makes a difference in the coffee.
Nice to have, Amazing77 GA
3/29/2015
I don't purchase bottle water any more and it is great to have for all my distilled water requirement needs, such as, for my cleaning appliances and for my soda maker machine. Not to mention the service to the environment
Clean & Pure, ANNETTATHREE TN
3/15/2015
Bought several over the years for myself and family. Everyone love them. Great value and product
great, seb2 AZ
3/11/2015
I have lousy water and I was tired of buying water to drink. the filter works better than pitcher type filters
clear water, skygal2010 OK
3/5/2015
I live in an area with extremely hard water that will leave deposits on everything, has an off taste and often appears cloudy or discolored. Bottled water was my first choice for drinking, feeding to my dog and using in my coffee maker. I've tried other filters which attach to the faucet but the replacement cartridges are pricey and require frequent changing. This filter is wonderful. I don't have any other cost of ownership, it was easy to install and with a flick of a switch i have clear, clean water. Thanks for offering such a wonderful alternative.
I love this!!!, cjanev CA
2/10/2015
I just love this water filter. So easy to install. Lasts 30,000 gallons or 30 years. Nothing to change ever!!!! Isn't that great?I bought this on Sale, but even at full price this would have been a great deal...No more lugging bottles in from the car.
Best Purchase EVER!!, darlenerae OH
2/6/2015
I thought our water was ok until I purchased this. It is amazing how good the water tastes! I would recommend anyone and everyone to give this a try, you will not be disappointed.
Filters very well - found a good adapter to match., Anonymous FL
2/2/2015
My sink faucet from Lowes: Pfister Sonterra Polished Chrome 2-Handle 4-in Centerset WaterSense Bathroom Sink Faucet (Drain Included) Item #: 64758 | Model #: F-WL2-45PC; and here is the adapter from Lowes that works with it: Danco 55/64-in x 27 Thread x 9/16-in Standard AdapterItem #: 387205 | Model #: 10514.We have very hard water with lots of particles. I need to use a humidifier all the time. The humidifier needs cleaning every week or less because of the mineral build-up. I bought this just to try, but when I took it home it didn't fit my bathroom faucets like some other people have said about theirs. I took the head off to Lowes where my faucet had come from, and a patient rep helped me find the right adapter. So far I don't need to clean the humidifier as often as the brown buil-up is gone. I only have a whitish build-up which I clean after about a month and which isn't very hard to clean off with vinegar. I would recommend this filter.
Pure and simple., genender AZ
1/25/2015
Gives great tasting water and couldn't be easier to install and use. Very happy. Just might purchase one for my son.
Great Taste, pgreen820 CA
1/23/2015
My water tastes so refreshing and light it doesn't make my stomach feel heavy or full.
Great Tasting Water, Brooks18 CA
1/14/2015
I originally purchased a Clean and Pure 10 years ago and recently replaced it. I didn't have one for a couple of weeks and when I got my new one my son started drinking water like it was expensive champagne; the water tasted that good. I have another son who wants to take one overseas with him.
Awesome Filter thats NSF Certified, AvianLVR1 AZ
1/10/2015
Definite taste difference. NSF Certification. That's Excellent. You can really tell the difference between filtered and non-filtered water. Connection is VERY easy. Cant beat the 30,000 gallon filter life. I'll be getting another two for backup. One of the best products on HSN.
Negative reviews are installer problems., Jhoward400 NY
12/31/2014
My wife has been complaining about the taste of our municipal tap water for some time and requested a water filter as a Christmas gift. I nearly passed on purchasing the Clean & Pure Water Filter based on the negative reviews. That would have been a mistake. The negative reviews are installation issues. As an advanced DYI'er, I learned long ago to install fine threaded fittings carefully and avoid cross threading. My installation is leak free and the filter is performing perfectly.
WORKS WELL, TREKKY CO
12/19/2014
THIS WORKS WELL AND EASY TO INSTALL. JUST A HINT FOR THOSE OF US THAT HAVE THE WRONG TYPE (MALE OR FEMALE END) OF THE FAUCET---YOU CAN GET AN ADAPTER AT THE HARDWARE STORE CHEAP. TOOK SO LONG TO DECIDE TO GET THIS UNIT THAT HSN WAS OUT OF THE 2 PACKS SO GOT THE SINGLE UNIT. CAN ONLY ASSUME THAT IT WILL LAST THE 30 YRS THEY SAY!!
Wise purchase, Carcy FL
12/14/2014
I've had this water filter for a few months now. I am so glad I purchased it for our home. Before this, I could only drink bottled water in Florida. The unit is a comfortable size for the sink area. Just love it.