Close

Tony Little Aurawave Perfect T.E.N.S. by Tony Little Electrode Pad 4-pack

Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think
Sort reviews by
I use these all the time, Marty1367 MN
1/30/2016
I do not know what I would do without them. Much more reasonable than others I have had.
perfect, Jenn49rs CA
1/22/2016
My husband and I loved the Aurawave TENS and our old pads needs replacement. Aurawave is worth your money. Its like having an instant massage in the comfort of your own home anytime.
Pad size makes a huge difference, HSNHEAVEN CA
1/19/2016
The longer pads were a must for me. Now that I have them, I don't even use the pads that came with the Perfect T.E.N.S. My suggestion for improvement of this product is to offer the buyer a choice of pad sizes with the initial purchase. I am very disappointed I had to spend an additional $14 + shipping costs to get the size pads that would fit my needs.
The best TENS! I own 2 so I'm never without it!!, dgleit707 MD
1/9/2016
i couldn't leave a review on the unit because I bought mine over a year ago. But this is absolutely the best. When I couldn't get out of bed because my mid back was out I used this and was back to work the next day. I like this better than the one my chiropractor had. I had a very expensive unit from my chiropractor and this was is far superior. Get the aurawave - you won't regret it. I just wish the pads lasted longer, but I think we use it too much!
Love this, GentleDeer2 NC
12/22/2015
I kept putting off buying the Aurawave for a long time. I could kick myself for it. This is an awesome unit. I love this long pad for my back. It's putting the massage where I need it. I also found out it helps me relieve other issues. I personally like this longer one the best but they are all really amazing. I love my Aurawave and all the pads you get. If you haven't tried this or on the fence about it, just jump in and do it you wont regret it.
Perfect, POODOG22 KY
12/4/2015
They are great...would recommend them
Great Product, shewa3 MI
11/20/2015
Listen to Tony Little!!! Any one who suffers with pain needs this! This product works! I didn't have results immediately but, I sure noticed a difference in the next few days! And of course I'm talking about the T.E.N.S. unit. I've had mine about 3 year's now and I just wanted some more pads.
I have to admit!, HAZZY DE
10/24/2015
I usually don't write my reviews a few days after receiving and trying my purchase. I like to give an item a few weeks or more try first.I have to admit! I have used this product and I am very impressed as to how powerful this little unit is. It compares with the more expensive units. Plus the pads have not lost their staying power.I will be giving the second unit as a Christmas gift.With HSN flex pay and satisfaction guarantee, I am pleased with this purchase!
Best product ever !, 3luv2travel4 MO
10/15/2015
I bought the TENS last year and it is the best thing I have ever bought. When my back or hips start hurting I put them on my sore spots and I know it's hard to believe but there isn't any more pain.
t.e.n.s unit pads, joanie747 GA
7/30/2015
I Love my t.e.n.s unit, it gives me so much relief,as I have arthritis in my back and I can get so much relief from my pain. it stops the pain from going to my brain. I can't live without this great product,that is why I ordered more replacement pads.
Larger pads work best , Maggie501 FL
7/2/2015
My husband loves using these larger pads with his Aurawave. Highly recommended. Go Tony!
AWESOME!, Darla9 IN
5/2/2015
I have had my Perfect TENS for over 3 years now and you would have to pry this thing out of my Hands. Love this Product. Helps the Arthritis that is up and down my Spine and Back. So I obviously had to have more Pads because I wore out the pads that came with it. Lol
love it, model342 MD
2/16/2015
I love my T.E.N.S. it has helped me greatly and i ordered new pads,
RELIEVES PAIN!!, jaker WI
1/8/2015
I HAVE ARTHRITIS, AND THE AURAWAVE T.E.N.S. HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN WITHOUT TAKING DRUGS. GREAT WHEN YOU OVER DOON YOUR EVERDAY ACTIVITIES. YOU CAN SET IT FOR AS LONG AS YOU WANT ON THE BEST PULSE AS YOU SET.
LOVE MY BUTTERFLY AURAWAVE, LongHairedDachsh FL
1/1/2015
Highly RECOMMEND Tony Little Aurawave Butterfly Accessories for T.E.N.S. Unit. These Are Great and Love Size. Can Use Almost Anywhere on Your Bodies. Like the Idea of Setting Time and Not Having to Remove as Soon as Timer is Up, Can Wait Until Later and Turn on Again for Another Treatment. Be Sure to Give Time in Between. Last Longer Than Expected, Problem Sticking Spray a Little Water on Butterfly, Make Sure Electrodes Are Off, and Lotions Have Been Cleaned on Body!
amazing for pain relief!, Lwaka TX
12/17/2014
The large rectangle pads provide a large area for stimulation with the Aurawave marchine. I love using these on my back, and the results are amazing!! Using the machine with these pads provides me long-term pain relief for my back - no medicines! Couldn't live happily without these!
Excellent, Tammy729 AR
12/13/2014
Love the device
Tony Little GREAT ITEM, imjustme60 FL
12/6/2014
These specialty pads are great. I use my unit every day and these pads are perfect. With proper care they do last along time. This is a great product.
Relief by Tony Little, imjustme60 FL
12/6/2014
I bought extra pads for my TENS unit and still have not had to use them. This product is wonderful and are exactly the same as pads that came with unit. With proper care your pads will last forever. I love them
Fantastic, country620 ND
12/1/2014
Fantastic for the tens. Thank you!
Butterfly Pads, tam7463 CA
11/7/2014
I love my T.E.N.S. Unit & use it a lot for me neck & shoulders. I think these butterfly pads will work even better on my neck & shoulders.
T.E.N.S. Electrode Pad packs, tam7463 CA
11/7/2014
I love my T.E.N.S Unit & use it a lot for my neck a shoulders. I'm going to us the long pads for my thighs, as Tony suggested for tone up my thighs. I haven't use it yet.
IT WORKS!!!!, SPACEMAN1949 MA
11/1/2014
MY MOM IS 88 AND THIS HELPS SOOTH HER PAIN IN VARIOUS SPOTS.
Awesome, GentleDeer2 NC
10/30/2014
I love these pads for the various places you can put them. the big ones I love to use on my shoulders . You can't go wrong with any of the pads for the unit. I also use these on my tummy for the first setting to work the abs a bit. I've not had any trouble with the pads I bought extra and will get more simply because I use this product a lot .
great, annie962 CT
10/27/2014
feels wonderfull Love tony,s products and endorsements