Close

Luna PowerPro 8400 mAh Charger for Portable Devices

Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think
Sort reviews by
Love it, aanaway CA
12/22/2015
I can't have too many batteries. love this
Great, gman15 TX
5/9/2015
This is a great little charger.
Great item, toir33 CA
2/26/2015
Have twin 11 year olds with a few gadgets always needed charging! This has made my life easier with this portable charging item
certainly does the job, Anonymous MI
2/12/2015
Excellent charger. I can charge my husbands phone, while he drives and charge mine also. Holds charge very well.Would like to have additional charger cord.
When you forget to charge it does it for you, miss_marie AZ
12/22/2014
I have had mine for I think a year it works great I bought 2 of them one for myself and one for my husband. We took them on vacation to keep our kindle working and if we needed for our phone, I've lent it to people I work with to recharge their phones when they forgot their chargers and they were amazed how fast it charged the phone up, I've also use It for my MP3 player when I've let the battery run down and I need it to run in the am so glad to have it when I need it,
NICE LITTLE GADGET, Storm_SOTS CA
12/8/2014
THE LIGHTER WENT OUT IN MY CAR SO I BOUGHT THIS SO I WOULD HAVE SOMETHING. WORKS GOOD AND IVE ONLY HAD TO CHARGE IT A FEW TIMES OVERNIGHT TO FULL CHARGE AND WAS ABLE TO RIDE WITH IT FOR 3-4 DAYS BEFORE IT EVEN GETS TO THE SECOND DOT (3 DOTS IS FULL CHARGED). ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE CORD HAD A SHORT IN IT AFTER ABOUT 6MNS SO I HAD TO GET ANOTHER CORD (STANDARD CORD) SO THAT WAS THE ONLY ISSUE
Reliable and very handy!, coperhdrd TN
11/26/2014
This is the second one I bought as a gift. Very reliable and does the job. Not heavy and is a good carry wherever one wants to go. Shouldn't be without one if you use your phone on the go. Nice pocket size too!
Awesome! , BriSummer77 AZ
11/22/2014
So easy to use and awesome! I can charge my iPad once and iphone at the same time. I can charge my different iPhones at the same time. I even bought another because there pretty and im gonna get even one more. I'm addicted to Luna chargers.
Looks great!, jenns107 CO
11/21/2014
I just received this charge in the mail and I am very impressed so far. I haven't used it yet, so I'll have to re-visit this review after I've used it a few times. I will say it looks great and the flashlight works great. I love that it is the size of a deck of cards. Other devices similar to this one are much larger and heavier. This will be easy to just throw in my purse and keep it there.
I Love it, DBrad NY
10/28/2014
It is a very good product.
Works well, BIGGIRL69 GA
9/28/2014
I took this with me when I left the country, it really worked well.
Great tool...., trudy5 AZ
9/9/2014
Works great. Have used it many times already. Just wish it had multi plug cord, my friends and family sometimes need to use one but do not carry their cords with them.
Great Product, Lorraine3029 NJ
9/4/2014
This is such a great device. I carry it with me in my purse and it has been a life saver. I was away from home and my cell phone battery was extremely low. I had an urgent need for help and thanks to this charger I was able to make the call I needed to make without any problem. I will never be without it.
Awesome Product, ET54 MS
8/21/2014
This is the 2nd Luna charger I have purchased, not because the 1st one broke but because it is an excellent charger. Wife got me one and I have loved it, not too large, light and charges my devices very quick, so I returned the favor and got her one, she loves it. Had tried other portable charges and this Luna stands above all others.
Love it, Sandy1233 FL
8/12/2014
Great product works well.
Great Product, FLVAPER FL
7/19/2014
I love this portable charger. A lot of power in such a small device. I carry this in a small cell phone bag that is attached to my purse so I never leave the house without it. Incredibly convenient and reliable power source. Solid, well made and easy to use.
Great for charging iPad, iPhone, Droids, Kindle!, Rainbows4u2 TN
5/15/2014
I bought 4 of these powerful chargers. Two were gifts & 2 for me. One powers my iPhone 4 times before needing recharged. Charges my iPad 1 time to 100%. Charges my 7" HD Kindle 2-3 times. Great when the electric goes out & your phone's at 20%!
Convienant, greyhound TX
4/12/2014
I for got my charger for my phone, but had this in my purse. Charged phone.
awesome awesome, D-man FL
3/27/2014
This thing is amazing for ipad's and smart phones 5x5 recoemdation get it no children excuses that their phone ran out of charge. Buys you peace of mind.
Luna portable charger, NEWCRAFTER TX
3/11/2014
Bought it for my daughter cause she always complains that her cell is always dying. Sometimes I end up texting her friends or she calls me from her friends cell. But with this Luna portable charger, her cell is always charged. Love it so much that works for her that I'm buying another one for me.
LUNA, kate4 MI
3/1/2014
Bought these for my teenagers for Christmas and they use them all the time. No complaints. 8400 mAh lasts a good amount of time for them.
Great Portable Charger, lthomas26 CA
2/1/2014
I bought the charger for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loves it. Every time we go on trips to his parents house he always forget his phone charger. Now he keeps this charger in the car and on our hour trip there he charges it. He is so grateful that it holds a charge for hours that he has it with him all the time.
Luna Power Pro 8400 mAh, kaydie33 MI
1/30/2014
Bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law. They have three teenagers and someone is always in need of a charge. They are always on the go and she said this is so handy because she has it in her purse all the time now.
Satisfied, RhymesWith OR
1/26/2014
I love this little guy!! It is a little on the heavy side to tote around in your purse but have carried with me in suitcase and on jobs where I wasn't sure I'd have enough juice. I got rid of all the annoying car adaptors/chargers in my car and just use Luna now.
Luna Power Pro, lauraquigley NC
1/12/2014
I recently received this item and must say that I am very glad I did. My husband and I charged our cell phones the same day and still have enough power to charge our laptop and a cell. It is so pretty and small enough to fit in your pockets. The flashlight is a handy bonus. Black Outs can occur when you least expect it..so owning the Luna Pro makes life easier for you because all you need is to plug the charger to your device and you can call your friends or love ones. Millie (North Carolina)