Close

Crafts & Sewing Darlene Cahill's The Foot Parade Volume 1 DVD

Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think
Sort reviews by
Love and learn, gailinWA WA
9/10/2015
This is a wonderful dvd! I love the positivity and down to Earth tips. Easy to follow but not just for beginners. Expand your sewing skills. I loved it.
She's the best!, WinterGG GA
8/26/2015
I really needed this. Even though I've been sewing a long time I wasn't sure about how to use certain feet. She makes it look easy. Can't wait to use them all.
LOVE DARLENE!!!!!, renren15 OH
7/24/2015
Thank you, Darlene, for all that you do! I am new to sewing and your presentations are ALWAYS the most informative and helpful in figuring out what I need to buy. The blog that you do, the emails that you answer, just the love and care and excitement that you pass on to the HSN customer is just so appreciated! Thank you for making sewing fun and for showing me that I can do and make and create all of these wonderful things with the tools and products that HSN brings us and you introduce us to! I always wanted to learn how to sew and I am doing it now & doing it well enough that I am proud to wear and show others what I have made! Thank you for continuing to share new ideas of projects that keep this all fresh, fun, creative, and challenging as I continue to create and add my own personal style to each project! You are AMAZING, Darlene! Thank you for ALL you do! You have definitely changed my life & I look forward to the many things I am sure you will still teach and share with
Best video, Lori256 AZ
4/25/2015
Love this one great help.
Sewing DVD, graciee PA
1/15/2015
Bought for my friend and she loves it! Great buy!
Great DVD, kimmers1207 FL
12/22/2014
This is a must if you do a lot of sewing and have the need to have all kinds of feet. This is great and I am glad I bought it. Very good information
perfect, moemoe652 PA
12/19/2014
It was worth the money - try it
Putting the best foot forward, Louise610 NY
11/28/2014
I haven't sewn in a while so I really needed a refresher course. I reviewed this DVD which is helpful and very easy to follow. I'm looking forward to resuming my sewing hobby with the perks that my new Singer and the assortment of presser feet that I now can use with ease.
Helpful., THERA MO
11/17/2014
I was hoping that thetutorial on the cut and sew foot (which is like a surger) that I received with my Futura Quartet model would have been included. I still have not mastered that yet. Please add this to your next DVD -- other than that, the DVD is detailed and very helpful.
The foot parade volume 1 dvd, Papoose4 MS
10/12/2014
I like this lots of information on it
DARLENE CAHILL DVD, ARTVISIONS777 WI
9/22/2014
THIS DVD SURE IS HANDY TO GO ALONG WITH MY SINGER SEWING MACHINE PURCHASE. DARLENE EXPLAINS TTHE USE OF DIFFERENT FEET. JUST WISH SHE GOT MORE DETAILED, BUT COMES IN VERY USEFUL AND A MUST HAVE WITH MACHINE.I PLAY IT OVER AND OVER.
the sewing tip help, dlm00460 CA
9/10/2014
thank you for taking the time.
Very Helpful!, Shoshone TX
8/13/2014
Was a little skeptical about this DVD, but found it very helpful. I have been sewing for 65 years, but all the new Singer special feet were very intimidating. I hope Darlene will continue with instructions for some more of the new feet and techniques. I would like to see a book that I can keep by my sewing machine when I am using the feet.
Classic, lAnnieo NY
6/2/2014
I just love this dvd. Can't wait for the next one. Very clear and informative.
FOOT PARADE TEACHES USE OF FOOT SEWING EASY, harleycandy FL
4/25/2014
DARLENE REALLY KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT SEWING. I MAJORED IN TEXTILES AND CLOTHING,JOY IS A MASTER OF SEWING.WE ARE LUCKY SHE SHARES HER KNOWLEDGE.
Darlene Cahill's DVD Volume 1, sabell58 FL
4/16/2014
This is great, I highly recommend it for all sewers, beginners or not! Looking forward to Volume 2.
excellent, misstee508 MI
4/2/2014
Dvd explaned in detail how to use the different sewing machine feet
Sewing foot parade, maurice1 GA
2/27/2014
The video is detailed on how to use each presser foot with demo's for each foot. Great tutorial for those like myself that only have used the regular presser feet.
Darlene, I Luv Ya! , JenmomRN CA
12/31/2013
I'm a long time designer, degrees from FIDM etc... Been sewing since I could walk but since I updated my machine with the Futura Quintet, there are a lot of new feet that I didn't understand. As usual, Darlene comes to my rescue. A must have for any level, I will recommend to anyone starting sewing as well. Thanks!
Foot In My Mouth!, BitterSw33tZz CA
11/24/2013
I don't know how many times I have to say Lord forgive me with all of the slight cursing I use trying to sew with these sewing feet! Well Thanks to Darlene and her brand new dvd I am more clear not only how to snap them on properly but also how to use them and also she give you some clever tricks and techniques as well! Well I am not perfect but when I it comes to sewing I use a bit less cursing and instead of my foot in my mouth, I eat just eat a piece of chocolate Thanks Darlene a Million time You saved my Sewing and Religon hahahahaha
Marvelous!!!!, RHBDRAGON CO
11/15/2013
She has been my sewing guru, and I have never been disappointed. So far, it seems she has no limits to her talent. This dvd is absolutely something every sewer should see. She patiently goes through the presser feet she is demonstrating, and she is quite clear and concise. I hope the second one comes out soon. I can hardly wait.
Happy feet, Ladibird NV
11/6/2013
So glad I bought this cd. She explains use of each sewing foot and gives example for same.
great, bird4 NY
10/13/2013
I learn a lot from this dvd
Thanks Darlene!, Anonymous TX
10/9/2013
The video is very helpful for new sewers. Thanks for making videos for us.
Helpful, CHIPPER3D MO
10/6/2013
I now know how to use everything on my new singer